Antonelli College Announces Achievement Scholarship Recipients

Filed under
News Date: 

Antonelli College recently awarded eleven students a scholarship through the Achievement Essay Scholarship program. 

The following full-time students each received a $500 scholarship: 
Setrina Bland of Hattiesburg
Lisa Brown of Columbia
Talisha Davis of Hattiesburg
Monica Harvey of Lucedale
Brian Hudson of Hattiesburg
Justin Jones of Waynesboro
Shirlon Pigott of Sumrall
Naisha Ross of Sumrall
Raymond Scruggs of Hattiesburg

The following part-time students received a $250 scholarship: 
Vivian Niblett of Mize
Rebecca Walley of Ricton

The faculty and staff of Antonelli College would like to congratulate these students.

For more information on Antonelli College or the Achievement Essay Scholarship program, please contact the Antonelli College admissions department at 601-583-4100.